Illustration vs painting

Publié le par benedictecaillatblog

While my brain is working out the next painting series (these things need to cook slowly!), I'm feeding my illustration portfolio!

Wherever I go, I love looking at doors (and windows), especially in cities like Paris and London where some doors can be so beautiful! Here are some examples of colourful London doors and an elegant Paris wooden door.

*******************

Paris Wooden Door

Paris-porte-marron-LR-copie-2.jpg 

 

London Blue Door

 London-Blue-door-LR.jpg

 

London Red Door

Red-London-Door-LR.jpg

 

London Sash Windows

London-sash-windows-LR.jpg

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
<br /> Maman, tu sais que J'ADORE tes portes Londoniennes et Parisiennes! Elles sont trop belles, qui te fait la meilleure artiste AU MONDE ch'te<br /> dit!!!!                                          <br /> I will be back for buisness!      ROSEOX                           <br /> XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX<br />
Répondre